What are your THREE least favorite perennials?

Lititz, PA(Zone 6b)

Ok, I know I am totally ripping of Val's thread but I'm equally as curious as to what y'all think is the three worst perennials. Obviously, this is personal preference and not meant to be offending to anyone's hard work in their yard.

For me it's these:

Hosta
Any ornamental grass
Pachysandra

Saint Louis, MO(Zone 6a)

OK, I'll bite.
It's hard to separate those which are too aggressive in my yard
(lysimachia, ageratina, hesperis, persicaria, etc)
from those which I just don't like (those huge blue macrophylla hydrangeas).
I'm particularly annoyed by delphinium/lupine/meconopsis and all other sissy plants which bail out at the first hint of humidity.
I guess I'm just jealous of all the perennials that everyone else can grow but me.

(Pam) Warren, CT(Zone 5b)

Tradescantia and Apios Americana are the two I've been battling for 8 years and they keep showing up all over the place. Grrrr...

And this year I'm really mad at Delphiniums. I bought a bunch this spring and they all wimped out in no time- no height and so few blooms they didn't show up at all. IAnd the handful from last year didn't show up except for one plant, my least favorite, and that grew to the proper size and bloomed for about a minute. Never again.

Eden, NY(Zone 5a)

Plants with natural yellow leaves, because I am always trying to "revive" them.
Delphinium because they are so floppy and stringy in my garden.
Grasses. To me, grass is a weed.

Clarksville, TN(Zone 7a)

Bamboo
Wild Grape
Roses

Natick, MA

Wow PFG want to share some of those tradescantia? Years ago a friend had some that looked lovely in her garden. I have 2 plants left. I think a part of me goes for the easy/fast spreading types....the more blooms the better :-)

How disappointing...I was winter sowing some gelatinous this winter....since I'm in yr area PG I wonder how they will fare?