How should I spend my gift certificate?

Stroudsburg, PA(Zone 6a)

I got a surprise gift certificate to Bluestone Perennials and I'm sort of like a kid in a candy store! I will not order till next spring but I'm studying the catalog now. I would like to ask opinions. Which Echinacea do you like best - "FlameThrower", "Marmalade", "Secret Desire", or "Tiki Torch"?

Now, which of the following Coreopsis varieties do you like? "Desert Coral", "Sienna Sunset", "Redshift" or "Rt. 66".

And finally, which would get your vote, Geranium "Rozanne" or "Johson's Blue"?

There are so many things I want! Help me spend my new found money. I'm so excited.
Robin

Silver Spring, MD(Zone 7a)

The only one of the cultivars above that I have is Sienna Sunset. It's pretty. I have it planted with Coreopsis Red Satin, and the colors combine well together. It bloomed profusely; with such small, numerous buds it wasn't possible to individually deadhead. Instead, I just cut the whole plant back a few inches after the blooms were spent. It bloomed profusely once again, then I let it go for the season. It's a bit floppy but aside from that it's been fine.

I also have Coreopsis Solanna Golden Ball, which is a beautiful, bright, profuse bloomer that stays compact.

For Echinacea I have Secret Affair and Raspberry Truffle. Both are very pretty. Secret Affair is fragrant.

Lake Stevens, WA(Zone 8a)

Bluestone is so much fun-you can spend the whole winter looking at the catalog!

Rozanne blooms for months, sprawls and climbs into and onto neighbors. For me it takes up much more room than the label says. Johnson's Blue blooms for weeks, stays as a big clump, flops after blooming. Both are totally hardy and trouble free, and neither one seems invasive, just cut back once or twice a year. They are similar colors, so I like Rozanne best.