Bud Count 2012

Hazel Crest, IL(Zone 5a)

Please feel free to add to this list.
My top producer (pictured) was Autumn King at 91. Look like 7w with a terminal Y. I am not an expert at this interpretation, but, I can count. LOL
Big Snowbird - 42
Carolina June Bug - 41
Boundless Beauty - 32 & 36
August Flame - 36
Fooled Me - 34
Victorian Lace -32. So much for the lower bud count going north. Reg at 23b
Mardi Gras Parade - 32
South Seas - 32
Crimson Pirate - 31
Carolina Ruffles - 30
Carmine Monarch - 28
Just Plum Happy - 27
Illini Jackpot - 27
Elegant Candy - 26
Endless Heart, aka, Earlybird Cardinal - 26
Affairs Of The Heart - 22
Seminold Wind - 22
Mini Pearl - 22
Bela Lugosi - 21
Forestlake Ragamuffin - 21
Heavenly Angel Ice - 21
Northern Rose - 20
Yazoo Jim Terry - 20
Stump Knocker - 20
Malaysian Monarch -19
Ruby Stella - 18. Thanks Hemlady for this one.
Sylvan King Spider - 18
Myan Poppy - 18
Absolute Treasure - 17
Elizabeth Salter - 17
Rainbow Drive - 16
Bermuda Coral - 15
Lime Frost - 15

This message was edited Nov 18, 2012 6:24 PM

Thumbnail by HazelCrestMikeB Thumbnail by HazelCrestMikeB Thumbnail by HazelCrestMikeB Thumbnail by HazelCrestMikeB Thumbnail by HazelCrestMikeB
Rio Rancho, NM(Zone 7b)

Is Forestlake Gagamuffin a new intro? I've never heard of that one.....LOL

Now I have seen Forestlake Ragamuffin......

Linda

Hazel Crest, IL(Zone 5a)

Linda, that was a typo that I corrected. Thanks for pointing that out. Mike

Rio Rancho, NM(Zone 7b)

Mike, I hope you didn't take offense. I laughed quite a while over that one, even though I knew that was what happened. Got to keep you on your toes.

Linda

Cartersville, GA

Mike, you do a very good job growing your daylilies. It is obvious from your pictures. Your budcount is impressive!

Doris

Melvindale, MI(Zone 5a)