Haven't been here in a while, posting some pics :)

Chalfont, PA(Zone 6b)

Life's been crazy, and I haven't had time to check in to Dave's in a while. So, I thought I'd take a few minutes to say, "Hi!", and post a couple of pics.
Let's start with my kitty cat. He likes to sit in the flowers and watch me sew through the window. (I've started making and selling handbags and iPad cases on Etsy, which is part of why things have been so crazy). But, spring is now here, and I'm ready to spend more time outside getting my hands dirty!

Thumbnail by pgt
Chalfont, PA(Zone 6b)

And here are the poppies more closeup.

Thumbnail by pgt
Chalfont, PA(Zone 6b)

And the pink ones (Victoria Louise)

Thumbnail by pgt
Chalfont, PA(Zone 6b)

And, the perennial garden that I've been working on for a few years has lots of stuff blooming right now . . .

Thumbnail by pgt
Chalfont, PA(Zone 6b)

And a couple more of princess victoria louise

Thumbnail by pgt Thumbnail by pgt
Chalfont, PA(Zone 6b)

some foxglove and more poppies

Thumbnail by pgt Thumbnail by pgt
Pasco, WA(Zone 6b)

Hi! Glad to see you here. I just came back myself after being gone from here for the winter. But spring has sprung and decided it was time to start checking in again. ;) Love the picture with your kitty kat and the garden he's in looks so pretty. So does the one I've been watching you work on for awhile now, I think pic #5. Love your poppies, especially the pink. I have one red poppie plant blooming. I bought 3 plants a couple years ago and pulled out 2 of the plants the following spring thinking they were weeds! DUH! So that is one thing I would really love to add to my curvy bed in the front yard. I'll have to work on that. Sounds like you've been very busy, but glad you came back for a visit.

Chalfont, PA(Zone 6b)