Wanted Summer Poinsettia Seeds

Bedford, VA

I'm new to gardening. Moved to my new home 3 years ago, and lost most of my plants during the move. My great-aunt had a stroke the same week we were moving, and my plants died because I didn't get them replanted. :( I would LOVE some summer poinsettia seeds. I haven't been able to find any in the stores here. Willing to pay for them! Would gladly accept ANY seeds to help get me a garden going. Lots of flower gardens, very few flowers.

I have a butterfly bush, double rose of sharon, pampas grass, and what the neighbor said is a moon flower. It's invasive though! Willing to trade, but I don't have much to offer, and probably best if I could buy from someone.

Lee's Summit, MO(Zone 6a)

If you will send a priority stamp, I will send you a summer poinsettia plant. Just put 'Summer Poinsettia' in the DG dmail, along with your REAL NAME and address in the body of the dmail. I am in the address exchange.

Baytown, TX(Zone 9b)

What a sweet offer Kay. I can also send you some seeds for 2 stamps. I have sent you a dmail.

I would love to find a variegated Summer Poinsettia. Have seen them for sale on line but the postage is fierce. If I could find more than 1 plant I am looking for might be worth it. Each plant I want are at different places.

Picture taken yesterday.

Thumbnail by ilovejesus99

I haven't seen a variegated one - would like to get one, though!

Baytown, TX(Zone 9b)

Kay you can find a picture here. It is really really pretty. http://davesgarden.com/guides/pf/go/161663/

Oh, my - that is pretty! If anyone has a plant to trade, dmail me, please!

Baytown, TX(Zone 9b)