CLOSED: Looking for Easter egg plant seeds among others

Ilsan, South Korea(Zone 6a)

Hi everyone!

Thanks for the replies to my earlier posts about seeds. In case you are reading my posts for the first time, I'm a long time member of Dave's garden and a NJ native who is currently teaching English in South Korea for the 4th year now. I have oodles of Korean seeds - all commercial and recent, including the famous kimchi pepper among others including Korean herbs (sorry, no ginseng! but I can send you authentic Korean Red Ginseng tea in individual pouches), veggies, cabbage for Kimchi, authentic Korean pickles, cucumbers, zucchinis, perilla, fresh Goji berry seeds, too much to list here. I've been gardening for over 25 years since the age of 7 and love the spring.

I am also an heirloom fanatic including tomatoes and peppers. I also love morning glories and through the generosity of gardeners here on Dave's and the other well known US garden website(you all know which one), I've been able to have many successful trades over the years while I've been teaching abroad. All of my seeds have reached the US safely as I package them discreetly and include a Korean souvenir for every gardener who trades with me. If the seeds are bulky, I send in small cardboard boxes and mark them as "Korean souvenirs", which they technically are. Since they are commercially grown and I buy them fresh every spring, they do not carry disease or any bugs in them. If anyone has seeds of the following and would like to swap, send me a Dmail, and I'll get back to you ASAP. I'm looking for the following among others. If you have anything interesting that isn't on my list below, feel free to let me know. I can't wait to get back home to the USA. Meanwhile, Thanks to each and all of you who've been so wonderful in the past years. I am truly grateful for having the privilege to trade with each one of you.

Looking for:

Double/Triple daturas of all colors