Sources for Pelargoniums

Rochester, NY(Zone 5b)

Hi everyone,
I am new to DG and posting here. I have been a pelargonium fanatic for some time now. As you can see, I am in a "cold zone" and therefore need to overwinter mine and/or re order in the spring. I really don't have anything to choose from locally...very little, so mail order is it. I really like the fancy leaves. Hobbs and Goodwin Creek is about all that is left for these; the Canadian sources I used before have all disappeared. I really like Hobbs, Lorraine's plants are great, Goodwin Creek is good too, but I would love another mail order source. Does anyone have another?

Brewster, MN(Zone 4b)

Have you seen Holt Geraniums?

Rochester, NY(Zone 5b)

I ordered from her once. Her selections are amazing. She had a track record of being unreliable but I went for it once. She came through the first time and I still have some of her plants but she didn't come through the second time and fortunately I hadn't sent her any money yet. She has vanished and her web site too. I think she had some personal issues and just couldn't keep up with the mail order business. Her selections were unbelievable. Since she vanished, I have pretty much given up on the pelargoniums. The only US or Canadian source that I know is Hobbs. Her plants are great and healthy but not the selection I would like or anything like the selection Marilyn Holt had.

Brewster, MN(Zone 4b)

I'm sorry to hear that. This was the year I was going to order some new things. All the local plants are the same old thing. Surely there must be other sources.

(Zone 7a)

My favorite source for scented geraniums is Sandy Mush - http://www.sandymushherbs.com/download/2011_OrderForm-small.pdf - nice selection and plants on arrival have always been healthy, sturdy small rooted cuttings for me.

They have other kinds of pelargoniums, geraniums & erodiums.

Lake Stevens, WA

Hobbs farms is good.

Vista, CA