New and looking for seeds for postage....

Cowden, IL(Zone 5a)

Hello Everyone! I'm pretty new to DG and still trying to figure everything out so bare with me. lol I started right in on the Winter Sowing forum bc I knew that was something I wanted to try this winter.
The girls there are so nice and informative. tcs1366 suggested I start this thread to get seeds for my WS. I'm a sorta newbie to gardening as well.
Here's a list of flowers I know I want to eventually have in my garden. I don't know the technical names yet, I'm still learning. lol
Oh I'd also be more than happy to pay for seeds, I just don't have anything to trade yet.

Coreopsis- Creme Brulee, Heavensgate, Sweet Dreams, Autumn Blush, Jive, & Cosmic Eye
Rudbeckia- Gloriosa, Triloba, Fulgida, Hirta, Cherry Brandy
Enchinacea- (Basically any kind, I'm in love with these and only have white and purple so far) Alba, Tikit Torch, Ozark Coneflower, Rubinstern, Tomato Soup, White Swan, Kim's Knee high, Mango Meadowbrite, Lucky Star, PowWow, PowWow Wildberry, Vintage Wine
Heliopsis Helianthoides Fake Sunflower
Thymus Serphyllum
Thymus p. Coccineus
Achillea (I have white, would love any others) Terra Cotta, Paprika, Oertel's Rose, Richard Nelson, Walter Funcke
Buddleia Davidii
Liatris Spicata
Dicentra Spectabilis
Veronica Spicata Speedwell
Platycondon Grandiflories
Helleborus "Royal Heritage" Lenton Rose
Gaillardia, Arizona Sun, Burgundy, Oranges and Lemons
Rosa 'John Cabot'
Physostegia Virginiana
Callirhoe Involucrata
Geranium- Rozzanne, Laura, Nicky, Spinner
Nassella Stipa Tenuissima
Delosperma Cooperi
Delosperma Ashtonii 'Blunt'
Trade Scantia
Wisteria Sinensis
Sedum Spurium
Angel Face Climbing Rose
Leucanthemum Superloum 'Banana Cream'
Dianthus Plumarius Hercules, First Love, Cheddar Pink
Salvia Pachyphylla 'Blue Flame'
Delphinlum 'La Boheme'
Verbena sp. 'Annie'
Lysimachia Nummularia 'Aurea' Golden Creeping Jenny
Laurentia Flyviatilis Blue Star Creeper

Thanks so much in advance. :0)

Leesburg, FL(Zone 9b)