HAPPY NEW YEAR

Duluth, GA(Zone 7b)

To all of my fellow Georgia Gardeners, wishing you a joyful, bountiful 2011. Annette

Dacula, GA(Zone 7b)

Hi Annette, Happy New Year and Happy Gardening to you too. Becky

Augusta, GA(Zone 8a)

Hi, I just joined last week, and still looking around all the sites, it is amazing, I can sit here for 4 hours and not get bored. To all the Georgia gardeners, happy gardening in 2011. How do you find some flower shows or different places people meet for swaping or just comparing notes? I am a cook and gardener, so I can bring some good food. Thanks

Duluth, GA(Zone 7b)

I also just joined, and I agree, I spend hours in the different forums getting great information. I love gardening and cooking as well. Happy New Year to you Kiseta, hope our fellow GA gardeners will teach us newbies more about GA gardening.

Cleveland,GA/Atlanta, GA(Zone 7b)

Happy New Year and welcome. I'm sure we'll wake up when the weather improves. :) So nice of you newbies to take the initiative to say "Hi!".
Laurel

Atlanta, GA(Zone 7b)

Happy New Year to all and happy gardening for the New Year. I've been gone for a while, just too little time to do what I wanna do!!
Hope all are well and healthy and welcome to the newbies.
Coby

Lizella, GA(Zone 8a)

Happy New Year to all.

Elaine

Hi, Elaine. I've missed you but have the beautiful dried hydrangea blooms on the hearth to remind me of you. Maybe you need a trip to the mountains come Spring or early Summer? I'd be open for a redo at Maypop if anyone else is. It's still early to plan anything. Just sayin....
L

Lizella, GA(Zone 8a)

Would love it!!
Donna in south Georgia(Douglas) is also planning to get a round up together.
I has been cold and rainy here. Lots of fires in the fireplace..