Brushwood discount code - Score!

Lothair, MT(Zone 4a)

Brushwood is also having a sale. Not only are some items already discounted, there is an additional graduated discount based on the number of plants ordered. Then I did a little web search and came up with the following coupon code for an additional 10% off: 28f4ab2b8c
Just put in the coupon code in the order form and... Viola! My order for 8 vines was initially $124.60. Less %15 for quantity, and less 10% for the coupon code and the final tally is $98.14

I am so excited, and I hope that Brushwood's clems are as nice as I have heard. Anyone have any Brushwood feedback? I am definitely a SSV fan, but wanted to checkout this other vendor for some that Debbie does not carry.

I am so glad that summer is coming!!!!! :D

(Ok, I am taking my overly ditzy self to bed now....)

Willis, TX(Zone 8b)

I have been buying from Dan for 6 years and never lost one of his clems..they are great clematis and at a great price..shipping is cheaper...Jeanne

Lothair, MT(Zone 4a)

Thanks Jeanne. Glad to know that Dan has such fans. I read his reviews on the watchdog and he has also been really quick to reply with emails.

Just confirms my feeling that garden people are the best people!

Long Branch, NJ(Zone 7a)

I have ordered climbing roses from them - 6 all in one time. The packaging was great, no damage or broken canes.
The roses were very vigorous with really long canes carefully bent and tied to avoid damage.

One thing I like is their flat rate shipping of just $10.00. And regardless of the sale prices, like what you mentioned above you also get a quantity discount which can offset the cost of shipping.