CLOSED: Triple Datura blooms - - Black Currant Swirl seeds offered

Austin, TX(Zone 8b)

Triple bloom Datura seeds - - Black Currant Swirl  (Datura metel 'Black Currant Swirl)   offered for SAE + postage or for good trades.

Plant info:  http://davesgarden.com/guides/pf/go/49910/

NOTE:   All parts of this plant are toxic.  Take precautions when handling any parts of DATURA plants; wash hands thoroughly afterward.  Seeds are highly poisonous when ingested - so, DON'T EAT DATURA SEEDS!  Well, alrighty then - - Thanks.

Interested in trading?   My WANT list ==>   http://davesgarden.com/community/trading/list.php?list=want&member=LazLo

Until the thread is closed, yes, I have more Black Currant Swirl Datura seeds left, and yes, I will send a packet to you . . . Btw, each packet will contain a minimum of 24 seeds.   When germinated using ground cinnamon as a natural anti-fungal agent, I have experience an 85% germination rate in comparison with 2009 when their germination rate was just 65% without using cinnamon.

What I need from you:

A self-addressed business-size envelope (SAE) or a self-addressed bubble envelope (SABE) enclosed with 74˘ in LOOSE U.S. postage stampsPlease do not affix the postage to your return envelope.  Thank you.

Mark the lower left corner on the outside of your enclosed return envelope with the letters:   B C S so that I might keep my drift factor low - -  Thank you!   ;--)

My postal address == >   http://davesgarden.com/address_exchange/view.php?user=LazLo

If you can't see the DG address exchange, send a DMail for my postal info,
using this link == >   http://davesgarden.com/tools/mail/pmail.php?q=LazLo   and request my postal mailing address.

The accompanying photo was taken by me ! .

A T B T Y !       ~       ŁazŁo     ;--)

Thumbnail by LazLo
Orangeburg, SC